Join our server on Discord

Poll: Cooking skills?
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
I can't cook for my life.
12.50%
3 12.50%
I can cook a little (1-4 different dishes)
33.33%
8 33.33%
I can cook some (5-9 different dishes)
20.83%
5 20.83%
I can cook many things (10-15 different dishes)
8.33%
2 8.33%
I am a great cook! (16+ different dishes)
25.00%
6 25.00%
Total 24 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Cooking skills
How do you fare in the kitchen?
Me? I am a career girl. My best cooking skills include boiling water, putting a pizza in the oven and preparing instantaneous soup. So I voted for the first.
I can cook very little. It's not hard follow the instuctions. But I can't cook anything really big.
I can cook basic meals, like pasta and pizza, but nothing food-network-y.
I can cook things from gourmet dishes to awesome desserts.... So I can make alot of dishes...if I find the thread with my favorite dishes I'll post them here, Ok.... I love cooking, but I dont do it for a job...maybe I should.....I can cook from Flombe's to catchiotoire, to blintzes to almost anything you can think of.....I'll post them here once I find them....
Gabumon Loverz
Shadow Dragon Pack (SDP)
Creative Minds
I think i'm proabably worse than all of you...I dont even know how to boil water...
I'm pretty much a sandwhich/cereal/something-microwaveable person.
I gotta recognize sth....Guys are better at cooking than women. At least in this site.
First let's see how any other posters cook then we'll decide that.
I once tryed to cook some Big Linguini Dish with olive oil and shrimp. It burst into flames and I had to put it out with a fire extinguisher. My friends were there to, laughing like maniacs the whole time. One of them was actually on the floor laughing. I broke down laughing afterwords too, looking at my kitchen.