Join our server on Discord

review "Living It Up"(lemon, rock, drugs)
Author note: This is grandphoenix91, here again with another story--but, it's a first for me. It's a first for me, because it's my first attempt at a lemon-based story with a digimon character and human characters. The story you are about to read, contains the following: drug use(heroin, cocaine, weed,lsd tabs), minors having sex, and moderate levels of profanity. Please be aware of the content and be advisised, that this story is not for all ages. I do not support the actions of this story; the story is a work of fiction and not of on actual events, though, its a commentary to the age it takes place. The character, Ari Paffgen--Boulogne, is based on a real life person, though, it's loosely based on the actual person.

Italics are for lyrics and emphasis for certain words.

Song List:
Tuesday Afternoon-Moody Blues(0:00-2:15)
The Needle and The Damage Done-Neil Young
My Cherrie Amour-Stevie Wonder
Get Off My Cloud-The Rolling Stones
See Me, Feel Me/Listening To You-The Who
A/N: As always, I do not own the songs nor do I profit from them. I state so I would not sued by a record label or song writter.

"Living It Up"
by grandphoenix91
April 1, 1970

Two boys gathered around a red-orange psychedelic lava-lamp in the small, dark room, while under the influence of LSD tabs. The room they occupied was barely lit; the room was decked with psychedelic posters from the local rock venues in the town--Fillmore West, Cow Palace, and the Winterland Ballroom.