Join our server on Discord

Hello :D
Hello, I'm Serenite... yeah. I kind of hate introducing myself, so bare with me.

Well um let's see... I've been a Digimon fanatic since the little giga pets came out so many years ago. I became addicted to the show up until season 3, which was a stupid thing to do, since it ended up being my favorite. I didn't watch it until many years later.

My favorite digimon is Beelzemon =) But I also like Antylamon and Gatomon.

I guess you could say I'm an artist, since I'm currently going to school for art. Personally, I don't think I'm very good... so I'm not sure if I'll share any of my work XD

Yepp. That's about it!
Welcome aboard! Glad you could make it before we lifted the bridge. I'm your responsible voyage captain, DMX. *Blowing a bubble pipe, wearing a blue captain hat*

Passenger: *Clinging from the rim of a ship* ARE YOU CRAZY?! We were getting on the ship, how could you lift the bridge, maniac?! My children and wife fell to the shark-filled sea!

DMX: Sir, loss of personal belongings, relatives or pets aren't backed up by the travel contract, if you've any complaint you're more than welcome to sign up a complaint at the, LOOK, BEHIND YOU!

Passenger: Huh?

DMX: *Boots passenger off the ship* Always works. *Slips claw into pocket and blows bubble pipe again* Where was I? Oh yeah, enjoy your stay, Serenite.
[Image: FearthatPlushy.jpg]
Shadow Dragon Pack (SDP)
The Mod Squad
Tempted to tap the-

Sara: "Ill snap your hand in 30 different places if you finish that statement. You taught me so I can!"

Fuck..... Hello! It is great to meet new people every day! Name is Ryan. I am your friendly assassin! I blow snuff up. I like sexy and cute things. And guns. Lotsa guns! (This isnt a joke. The assassin part is but I hope to be one some day. lots of training for that. But yeah everything after assassin is true)

I hope for you to enjoy your stay and not feel awkward talking to a crazy person like me! Trust me there can be worse! : P