Join our server on Discord

Request time once again
The time when I start publicly taking requests from people. I'm relatively new to FA, so most of you probably don't know I even do this. Well I do, and if you want to make a request, send me a message.

There are rules, however...

1: No OCs

I don't do fics of other people's characters. The Raven Masturbation story was only half completed because of issues that sparked between me and the commissioner over the character's descriptions. I also have huge issues with Mary Sues, which is in massive abundance among OCs.

2: No "Hai i want renamon plz kthxbai!"

I had this one a lot recently. Asking to see a character in a story or a pairing does not count as a request. Give me a small description of who is involved and what happens in the story. I will only consider making a story with a certain character or pairing involved if enough people urge me to (And that's at my own discretion).

3: No scat or guro

'nuff said.
[Image: WalkingEye-1.jpg]

No super-villain can resist the temptation of a Walking Eye.
The OCA
Hm... well I know two pairs I have in mind but nothing really specific jumps out story-wise.

1. Agumon/Gaomon/Falcomon - Digimon Savers
Small description? Well... I kind of want to see a tri-relationship emphasized or whatever you call it (a threesome relationship). It could start with one of the trio thinking about one of the others in a sort of new and uneasy light.. questioning whether it's romantic feelings or not. Considering the trio in question it might most likely be Gaomon thinking of Agumon since they have the most actual interaction in the anime.

This can lead to something eventually happening at DATS HQ where he approaches Agumon. Seeing how gullible / happy-go-lucky he is most of the time it doesn't quite click with him why Gaomon seems so uneasy and awkward around him, and why it has been like that for a while.