Join our server on Discord

I think I'm back for good.
Hey everyone!

I think I have a lot of explaining to as to why I just left without a trace.
Between school, a job, and trying to be a teenager, things just got hectic and I had no time to myself anymore. My mom kept taking the internet away and that kinda pissed me off.

But I'm back for good, I hope.

Since I've been gone for so long, lots of things have happened.

I graduated from high school (yay!), I still work at the same job I did (Walgreens) and I'm currently trying to look for another job but may give up on that. I'm currently enrolled in college at ITT Technical Institute, going for my Associate's Degree in Business Administration and it's going very well. The best part is.... it's all online so I can go to school whenever I want. I've moved out of my mom's place at the end of October and now live with my boyfriend Jason, and our roommate, Dan. And they are the two laziest people I've ever had to deal with. We live in apartment in Fredonia, which is only a 7 minute drive north from my mom's.

I think that's about it.... sooooo hi everyone (:
~ .:. Misty <3 Gol .:. ~

[Image: MistysigCOnyx.png]
Rammstein <3
Gabumon Loverz
Renamon's Army
The OCA
Welcome back. You must have left before I got here, but oh well ^_^

If your roommates are lazy, you should move in with some nice, reliable gay guys. They keep the house spotless, and they can cook! (At least, the ones I live with can..) :P
One of you is gonna fall and die and I'm not cleaning it up!
Yes. I've been on here since 2006 and kinda left beginning of the year. It's been quite a while, but I'm glad to be back.