Join our server on Discord

Renama-ma (Diapers/babyplay)
Alrighty, as you might've guessed my name is Blankmind and I've registered here only a short time ago, though I've been a fan of this site long before. I'm also an amature writer (emphasis on amature) so I decided to post my Rika/Renamon fic here. I hope you enjoy it ^_^

Renama-ma
by: Blankmind12

It was a brisk winter morning in Shinjuku, Japan and all across the city people were getting ready to face it. The Nonaka residence was no exception as the all female household happily prepared for a day of activity…for the most part.

“Why am I doing this again?” Renamon asked in a depressed tone while Rika‘s mother and grandmother finished getting ready.

“Because,” Rumiko said cheerfully as she applied her lipstick. “I have a photo shoot today and I promised Sky I’d bring you along, he‘s been dying to meet you.”

Rika’s grandma smiled at Renamon. “After that we’ll do a little shopping and I want you to pick out a few things to decorate your room.” Renamon sighed deeply but nodded all the same.

The guest room (which was officially dubbed her room a few weeks prior) had never really been used before had was stocked with only the bare essentials. Renamon rarely used the room, preferring to sleep outdoors when the weather permitted, but was nonetheless grateful for the consideration.

To be honest Renamon wasn’t really upset about the schedule, what bothered her was that Rika wouldn’t be a part of it. Her young tamer would be home alone all day working on an essay for school.

“Here ya go grandma.” Rika said as she entered the living room, still wearing her light blue pajamas. “I found your hat in the kitchen.”

The older woman smiled tenderly as she took the wool cap from her granddaughter. “Thank you dear I‘ve been looking all over for it.”

Rika gave her a small smile and Renamon decided it was now or never.

“Rika are you sure you’ll be alright here alone. I’ll stay with you if you like.”