Join our server on Discord

...uhm...i hate introductions...
i'm not exactly good at meeting new people, but being that this is an internet forum it should be a little easier...at least i hope.
i have been coming to the site for a while, and i liked it a lot, so i joined. i am a hopeful writer-to-be, and I am a tolerant, quiet person.

i have a feeling i am going to like it here.
"You must first Die...to be Reborn."-Me
OH YOU WILL! Yojimbo you say? As in FF10 yojimbo? If that's the case
I'm going to have to hug you now.
I like you so far, not breaking into pointless spam on your first post, but keeping it steady and to the point. Welcome to the DaD.
[Image: AppealtoReason.jpg]
"I looked up and saw you;
I know that you saw me.
We froze but for a moment
In empathy."-Rise Against
Welcome aboard the bloody boards! You can write all you want here and we'll send our lovely worshiping slaves out to compliment it.

On a further note, EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!! I'm under Wisey! Heart
[Image: self_centered_coyote_by_kerol-d2zmoca.png]
"I don't suffer from insanity, I enjoy every minute of it!"
Creative Minds
Gabumon Loverz
Lady Devimon's Minions
Renamon's Army
Shadow Dragon Pack (SDP)
The OCA
The Sabre Clan
Veemon's Followers
Hey, Yojinbomon...welcome aboard!

I'm sure you'll fit right in with all the other "regulars", here. You just have to get used to all the randomness and craziness that abounds...as you may have already noticed. Just be forewarned, the chaos is contagious. :D

Have fun and enjoy!
[Image: b79315c4acff7ff9f843516.jpg]

I'm preparing my craft for take-off...
Ya wanna ride? *wink*

Renamon's Army
Shadow Dragon Pack (SDP)
Gabumon Loverz
yeah, i already know i'll like it here now, and yes Raze, i do mean Yojimbo from FFX, he's my favorite summon. :) i read somewhere that in japanese it translates to "Bodyguard".
"You must first Die...to be Reborn."-Me
If i sound lazy sorry. It has been a slow day.