Join our server on Discord

ONION KNIGHT IS A BITCH!
Okay I know this rant seems pretty retarded, and this is my first time posting a real rant, I expect no repies but that's what everyone says and they still get rpelies...so where goes... :(
I fucking worked my ass off and endangered my main character on SEVERAL moments, and what the hell do I get for it!? A CLASS THAT CAN EQUIP EVERY WEAPON AND USE NO SKILLS!!! What's wrong with that picture!? It would have been easier getting every class for just 3 battle,s instead of wasting 1/4 of the game getting the shittiest class possible!!! I mean that was a damn well waste of my time and what's worse is now the main character is behind because of that worthless piece of shit! It's worse than the base class!!! (Squire)
The dakr knight better not be like this or god help me...
I've been working ym damn ass off, and my character has died like 19 times getting dark knight! I'm just damn lucky I kept the main character on phoenix downs the entire time or he'd be gone! If the dark knight is any less than amazing, I will break that damn game!
So how was I?
I remember a close thread to this. "Gamers curse and yell." Who ever made that thread was 100% right.
Actually, the Onion Knight is hailed as one of the best classes.

When you reach level 90, their stats start going out of control and pretty much max out at 99. Combined with the Onion equipment, they are pretty much unstoppable.
[Image: WalkingEye-1.jpg]

No super-villain can resist the temptation of a Walking Eye.
The OCA
(01-01-2009 05:03 AM)Lost Requiem Wrote: Actually, the Onion Knight is hailed as one of the best classes.

When you reach level 90, their stats start going out of control and pretty much max out at 99. Combined with the Onion equipment, they are pretty much unstoppable.

That or you master the Dark Knight class and get to lvl 99 and learn the Crushing blow move. Then your good to go!
Whichever one floats your boat, really.
[Image: WalkingEye-1.jpg]