Join our server on Discord

Twisted Metal: Wrath Of The Wolf
Okay, another attempt at writing. PLEASE read and review. Thanks.

By The Cowboy From Hell
-666-

DISCLAIMER:
I DO NOT own Twisted Metal, or any of the crap in this fic. Don't sue, you'll get nothing. I rent.

This is a story I've been mulling around for a few years, now, and I finally have a character and a direction to put it in, so, here we go.

This takes place some years after Twisted Metal: Black

A lone grey wolf walked through a Junkyard. Brandon Hayley was the wolf, and the Junkyard was now his. He bought it for a few reasons. One, the price was difficult to beat, two, he loved the old iron that sat here in varying states of death, and three, it gave him his own business. Money he desperately needed if he was going to give his Fiancée the life she deserved.

He sighed lowly as he sat on the fender of a smashed '56 Chevy, thinking about her. Her name was Shade Darkhalzen, a rather attractive Akita Inu, who was two years younger than him. She was sweet, funny, cute, and forgiving and caring to a fault. It left the poor wolf each day feeling that he didn't deserve someone as great as her. Hopefully this business would give him what he needed to deserve that wonderful girl.

As his mind drifted back to the present, he noticed a run down quanset hut at the far end of the lot. He never saw it before, in his many trips down to this scrapyard. He looked around, noticing that he was in a formally fenced off area of the yard. Yes...he remembered a tall chainlink fence about forty feet behind him. As he walked back, he noticed the posts of the fence were cut off crudely at the base.

"Why would they take the fence but leave all these old muscle cars?" he asked aloud, confused.

He shook his head, and looked back at the aluminum building. Curiousity got the best of him, and he walked to the building.