Join our server on Discord

I'll do my best!
Okay!

I've been playing around on this forum for long enough, and i haven't contributed anything, really.

I'm a pretty good writer, so i wanna help people out!

Uhm, that means, if anybody wants, i'm taking requests for lemons.

I'll write anything! So lemme know, 'kay?

I promise i'll make it a good one! ^^

all i ever wanted was the world.

I know this may be getting old but why not try a Patamon/Gatomon one? is a good way to start with something familiar :P

Anyhow if you take my request what about Gatomon teaching Patamon about sex? I have seen lemons where Renamon teaches Guilmon about sex but it was also a way to let him see she loves him too but since Guilmon was pretty innocent she had to give him a crash course.

So I always wanted to see something like that with Patamon and Gatomon, in this case Patamon won't be that naive like Guilmon is mostly since he showed to have certain knowledge ever since 01 about which digimon was good and which bad, etc. so it he won't be much confused about the sex terms mostly when he and Gatomon have been on the real world a lot due to the way 02 worked that ^^

Sorry if this sounded like a big rambling but I think you get the point of what I want, you can pm me if you have doubts though

Thanks in advance ^^
[Image: patagatokiss2.jpg]
PataGato All The Way!!!

Creative Minds
Lady Devimon's Minions
Okay, you got it! I've started it, but i've made Patamon a little more inexperienced, as it's easier for me. ^^

sure, it's okay as long as in the end he gets the drift on how is done and his brain clicks why Gatomon is doing that in reality aka that she loves him then all is fine ^^
[Image: patagatokiss2.jpg]
PataGato All The Way!!!

Creative Minds
Lady Devimon's Minions
Anything?