Join our server on Discord

Greetings
I'm new here but I've been reading the lemons for about 3 months. I wuold like to say I'm a new author aswell and I'm currently working on a series which I do on the little spare time I have. Thank you and I hope you all will welcome me into your community.
[Image: seifer.jpg]

FCF2adw A+ C- D- H M- P- R+ T++++ W->+ Z Sm++ RL- a- c++++w d--->++ e-->+ f-- h*>+++ i++>+++ j+>+++ p+ sms>+
Renamon's Army
Veemon's Followers
Gabumon Loverz
Creative Minds
Of course your welcome into the community!! As if we could deny someone...You'll end up having a lot of fun here. It isn't even a question anymore. Just post, post, and post some more!! Trust me, it's addictive. I look forward to reading your work, by the way! =3
[Image: Makasiggey.gif]

~Death is Sweet. Embrace it.~

Thank you, Dwaggy, for the signature~!

The OCA
Another author, thats great! Look forward to reading your work and if you need inspiration check out the lemons and you will be surprised with some of the people's abilities. I hope you have a fun time here and make friends if you wish. Our lil place on a web and I hold it dear to my heart *blush*.
~Gabu

Live life and let live.

2 years on the DaD
Gabumon Loverz Group Trooper
DMAW moderarator
Art Section Mod
Muse of many talents
Gabumon Loverz
Shadow Dragon Pack (SDP)
Creative Minds
A sample of my first lemon...

Curiosity Killed the Gatomon.

"Can we take a break now?" complained Mimi as they continued their trek up spiral mountian.
"We just had one 15 minutes ago," replied Tai angrily.