Join our server on Discord

Wassupy?
So, like... what's up, and... stuff?

Here I am, a college dude, sitting in a dorm room in Tennessee, behind a bandwidth limit and site blocks. Fun, fun, fun. I'm majoring in Animation, but trying to change that. I enjoy learning to draw, but animation isn't my thing. I'm trying to find a job to pay for both school and my new car (Mazda 6 for the win!). I can't say that anything's really good or bad about being here. All I know is I'm... here. I feel like I'm on some kind of trip away from my home in Florida.

All in all, things are a little stressful, but nice. I love winter, and Tennessee's autumn is just about the same as Florida's winter, only the trees actually change color here, so I'm excited! That and our dorm's fire alarm is awesome. You have that super loud triple-buzzer, then a female voice with an English accent says, "There is an emergency in the building! Please proceed to the nearest exit. Do not panic. Do not use the elevators." It gives us something to look forward to with those late-night fire drills!

Well, I'm still the same old random weirdo I always was. Hope all's well for you guys. DaD's actually blocked by my school, so I'm talking to ya through a proxy server. Fun! Stay frosty, whatever that means.

~You-know-who!
Hey Sonichowler! Welcome back. You didn't miss much. Some people left, some joined, lemons closed down, board went down, lemons came back, board came back, Lord Patamnon became a tech suport admin, I started making endless sentences and Thats 'bout it.
Renamon's Army
The OCA
Gabumon Loverz
Hey SonicHowler missed you bunches!

Sounds like you're having fun at college, keep it that way! Being in a stuffy dorm room is no picnic, but they do have their ups! Hope you succeed in everything you do and more.
The OCA
Wow, that's weird. The college I went to didn't block this site, it did have the hentaizone blocked. Still, good to here from you. Have fun.