Join our server on Discord

Harsh Training (Ray/???)
Exclamation 
I came here to have a good RP, but unfortunately, I'm not very experienced at it.
My time lurking was spent on familiarizing myself with the rules, and observing various RPG posting styles and techniques.
I want to improve badly, so this RP is going to be between me and anyone who is a highly experienced, above my rookie player level, and very "tough".
The rules are similar, except my opponent will be anyone who happens to find this RP and meets the requirements above.
Please, you absolutely HAVE to be STRONGER than me, I beg you, NOT to pity, go easy or give me any tips. Battles will end when either me or my opponent is defeated, and rematches are allowed.
I implore you to use your best strategies, moves and characters.
Do not be afraid to put me down or offend me.
Abuse is highly recommended.
Just post your profile, and then signal for the battle to begin.
I cannot change opponents until I defeat the current one.
Have fun. :P

Here is my profile:

Name: Ray

Race: Human

Eyes: Perfect Black (Eigengrau/Eigenlicht)

Height: 5'8

Attire: Typical Filipino Private School Uniform (White polo-shirt, navy-blue pants and school ID). He also wears glasses, and a silver digital watch. He usually wears a backpack (items unknown).

Hair: Black, messy and quite soft.

Personality: laid-back and goofy.

Powers and Abilities: Inhumane speed and strength, mastery in unarmed combat, amazing strategist, minor dabble in seal-magic, and resistance to normal/usual harm. Virtual immunity to heat and fire.

Specialty:
Ascension: Transcends into Loki when life is threatened, or overcome with emotion.
Berserker Rage: Strength and Speed is increased exponentially when overcome with emotional stress, despair or rage/hate. He undergoes an extreme change of personality, his eyes turn red, his hair becomes more rigid and will attack mercilessly. Loki cannot appear when Ray is in berserker rage.