Join our server on Discord

Poll: Did you Like it?
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Yes
66.67%
2 66.67%
No
0%
0 0%
Ehh Kinda
33.33%
1 33.33%
Total 3 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

[My First digimon Yaoi Lemon]
Sad 
This is my first one and i hope yall like it (im new at it so dont be mean)
----------------------------------------------------------------------
This is a Digimon one with 2 people srry if i didnt do it right its my first one dont kill me

Tai, Matt, Agumon, and Gabumon:D

Tai and Matt were walking in the digital world talking about things.
"Hey Matt" Tai said.
"What Tai" Matt replied.
"Where is Agumon and Gabumon?" Tai Asked.
"...I dont know" Matt said.
Further ahead in the digital forest Agumon and Gabumon were together.
"So...Gabumon what do you think of Angemon?" Agumon said trying to start a conversation.
At angemons name Gabumon got all stiff and his member started to poke out of the near invisable slit "..what about Angemon?" He said.
Agumon noticed the Member poking out and blushed "Gabumon are you gay?" Agumon said.
"WHAT GAY......n..o?" Gabumon Replied.
"It dont matter if your gay im gay!" Agumon said happly.
"You...are i didnt know...well since you told me the truth well i am gay" Gabumon said blushing.
Agumon put his claw on the slit with Gabumons member poking out and started to rub it his member already sliding out he could feel Gabumons comming out pushing his claw up "heh" he grunted.
"ooo Agumon that feels so good" Gabumon said.
Agumon took his claw off and put the member into his mouth slowly licking it with his toung.
"OOOOOOO AGUMON!" Gabumon said.
Agumon started to suck on the member faster and faster.
Gabumons member pulsed and pre-cum oozed out.
"That taste good Gabumon" Agumon said licking it all up.
"IM CUMMING!!!!!!!" Gabumon screamed shooting a stream of seed down agumons throught.