Join our server on Discord

Writer's Block: The Silent Killer
I am an experienced writer, already working on my own original project, but when it comes to working on a Lemon for DaD, I end up getting Writer's Block, which in turn, gives me Insomnia. By the time it's 3 A.M. and I've cycled through my TiVo for the 3rd time, I get an inspiration, but I'm already too tired to write it down.

When morning arrives, I've lost the drive and my mind goes back into a slump. If anybody, and I mean anybody, has a suggestion or a request for me, please respond. I'll use my entire range of ability to make your Lemon.
The OCA
You made two threads by mistake: I've deleted the second one.

Think of a coupling, first. Then look at the relationships between the two and the other characters. For example:

Yamato and Hikari: it can be argued that Takeru likes Hikari. It's almost definate Daisuke does. Taichi could like Yamato: if Yamato were bi, this could be a clear tempation, too. That doesn't mean you need to do a gay sex scene, all it means is that there you have another point of conflict. Expand the net a little: Sora may well be Taichi's confident. When Sora tells him to leave his sister and his best friend to happiness, Taichi may well be overcome with desire for Yamato, making him extremely objectionable to the idea. Especially if Yamato is bi and likes Taichi, too, and Taichi is aware of the fact. In the menatime, Daisuke may well be doing Yamato-like things to impress Hikari and dragging Ken into his schemes, whilst Takeru refuses to talk to his brother, who he feels has betrayed him.

So you see that points of conflict, as I have termed them, may rise from a coupling. To take a second example: