Join our server on Discord

Marill
Hello! well.. I'm new to this type of thing and so.. I hope this will be good enough.

my name is Veronica...I won't tell you my last name, but I will tell you taht I am Altimas' sister and lover. Yes, I am his lover, and for the past few weeks, we have been doing a few naughty things ^^. Anyways, on to more important things.

I was introduced to this site by my brother, who told me I should join because it would be fun and interesting, also because he said that quite a few families are actually on this site as well.

I'm not really into furs like my brother is, but hey, I guess this could be interesting.

as for vital statistics...

I was born in december 11, 1989. so for those of you that don't have an education higher than fourth grade, that would make me 17.

I weigh 105 pounds last I remember.

I am 5'5"

and thats about it... sorry guys, no description for you... or measurements... thsoe are only reserved for Alt ^^
Welcome Veronica! It's great to have you here, I never get tired of passing by hotties! You only need to getta tan, sun-glasses, preferably like those blind guys wear, a bikini, and I'll personally set you up!
[Image: FearthatPlushy.jpg]
Shadow Dragon Pack (SDP)
The Mod Squad
heehee thanks! but I'm all Alts at the moment. Maybe another time, another place.... ^^
Heya!

Names Gol!

Nice to meet you Altima's sis! ^^
The Mod Squad
The OCA
Quote:heehee thanks! but I'm all Alts at the moment. Maybe another time, another place.... ^^

Sure, first the measurements! I enjoy drooling mentally.
Shadow Dragon Pack (SDP)
The Mod Squad
Ash: Oh a Marill! POKEBALL G-

Shadow: *Beats Ash over the head with a heavy chair* GET THE HELL OUT OF HERE! NO ONE LIKES YOU!!

Ash: *Gurgles something through the pulpy mass that used to be his face*