Join our server on Discord

Request
hey im sabre i would like to request that someone drew my avatar for me as i am not that good at drawing (although i try) and do not have a scanner if someone were to draw this for me i would be eternally grateful (and perhaps could make a website for you if you ever needed one it would have alot of ads tho not that its very hard but i know how if you dont)