Join our server on Discord

Greetings!
Hi, everybody!

I'm a new author on the scene. I can't draw at all. And I mean at all. In anticipation of the release of my first written series, I'd like to introduce myself and get to know my potential readers!

So, let's see. A little bit about myself must be in order, then. ;) I'm a computer science major who has always been fascinated with the technical side of digimon. Most of my written work has been centered around that topic. It wasn't until I read some of RenaTamer's work (at the now-defunct DHZ) that I finally built up the confidence to declare to myself that I was going to do my part to contribute to the plot-based lemon community. ;)

My favorite season of Digimon is definetly 3. From a literary perspective, I find it much more enlightening than the other ones. That, and...Renamon. Season 3 definetly gets points for her in my book.

With that in mind...anyone looking for a programmer's perspective on matters digimon, or just wants someone to talk to (I'm very reclusive in real life, so feel free to save me from my solitude), I'll be right here!
Hi there I'm Wererdragon nice to meet you. You will enjoy it her at the DaD
[Image: dragonimage_76557_72430_pixel.gif]
Shadow Dragon Pack (SDP)
Gabumon Loverz
Hey how ya doin, and welcome to the DaD!I am the one known as Death and I'm a proud member of the SDP and the Gabumon Lovers!I greet you on behalf of these two groups until some of the other members can welcome you.

Flare-HEY!!!!A new member!(Pounce)Nice to meet you!I'm Chaos Flare Renamon a.k.a Flare.

Sin-Get the axe!We have a new one!

me-Ummm.....Yeah shutup sin.
The level of activity is great, guys. It's been like, half an hour, and there are already two replies.

I'm looking forward to my time here.:)
Nice to see you are enjoying already. Be welcome to the DaD, continue to enjoy your stay, I'll personally make it last. *cracks knuckles*