Join our server on Discord

I remember when I lost my mind....Uh, a topic about me.
I absolutely hate topics about oneself, like 'You think I'm a good author?' or 'You think I'm tall?' but just this time, I would like your opinion on this. My identity is at stake!
The other day, I had the bad luck of running into a Pantene offer of color-enhancing shampoo. Funny, I would go for the darkest brunette shade, but my sight stopped at the red shades. 'From auburn to burgundy' read the label. Hell, I have copper hair, which is auburn, right? But isn't copper a brunette shade? My confusion only enhanced when I read the dark brunette shades. 'From coffee to chocolate'. That might be my case in the shade, but in the sun my hair's too bright for coffee or chocolate. So my guess is that I need some shampoo/conditioner for the sun and another for the shade.
In any case, to end with this schizophrenic thinking, I would like your opinion. I've cut some parts of pics I have (sorry, they are too old to show them fully, but my haircolor is the same) where my hair can be seen. Please tell me which hair color you think I have.
[Image: Marisuhair.jpg]

And this one is a perfect sample of my 'double personality' in hair color. Dark in the shade, bright in the sun:
[Image: marisuhair3.JPG]
Leave your hair the way it is and just buy Suave. They have an excellent line of scented shampoos. I prefer vanilla and milk and honey, but take your own pick.
[Image: AppealtoReason.jpg]
"I looked up and saw you;
I know that you saw me.
We froze but for a moment
In empathy."-Rise Against
going to have to agree with wise on this one, my hair is a blackish color but is like a dark brown as well in the sun, and besides it depends on the hair. my "aunty" dyed my cousins hair, which was already a blackish brown to a jet black color, and that with a shader and a black dye! she looked like wednesday for christs sake!