Join our server on Discord

My First Writing Piece
I'm not too good at writing erotic stories, so I've decided to go with what I know...hyper-violence and decent storyline :D I'm hoping for this to be the first installment in a series of chapters, check up later for updates!

I
Yeah I just read it. Nothing really to say about it. Sure its just a plain draft although it had no real plot to it thus not making me real interested in any furture parts. Plus it doesn't sound realistic. I really can't even figure out what exactly is going on, at all. Is this even supposed to be digimon-related in terms of reference to a season or something?
So that's supposed to be Flamedramon from Alex's perspective, right? Since when does Flamedramon have retractable teeth (or claws)? It's not a bad start to a very long story, but I'm just not much of a fan of original characters. Your narrative perspective is well done.
[Image: AppealtoReason.jpg]
"I looked up and saw you;
I know that you saw me.
We froze but for a moment
In empathy."-Rise Against
Ah, I figured I'd pust SOMETHING out there. The introductions drag on and on in a lot of the stuff I write....although I have been reading lots of novels lately, so long stories are probably what I was going for.

As for the plot; I love doing original characters. It gives you so much more room to work with (and I haven't seen the show in about 4 or 5 years :D )
But here's a breakdown; long, necesary introduction, random events in lot, violence (yay!) and some kind of travel...
Hell, I do stories from just human soldiers' perspectives all the time. Does that seem like it might be influencing it?

And take the title into consideration, 'My First Piece' or something like that... :roll:

EDIT: I just read the INTRO to another story...I realize I'm lacking any metaphors, and I don't seem to be conveyin a mood in the story...but at least I got the grammar right :D