Join our server on Discord

don't think i have posted here yet
benn here a little bit, but don't think i have posted in this forum yet. im not new to the site, but to the forum. i check the main site every day, so i will try to remember to check here as well.
Hiya! Welcome to the DaD forum. I'm senjuro, an author, moderator, and site treasurer! Hope you like it here. ^_^
Hi there :3

Welcome to the forums, I'm DMX, and I'm a lemon writer as well! Hope you enjoy your stay!
[Image: FearthatPlushy.jpg]
Shadow Dragon Pack (SDP)
The Mod Squad
Greetings from Romania, and Welcome to the DaD forum.

I am Gunter, but you can call me Gun for short. I am also a lemon writer- but I've never really submitted anything before due to writer's block.

Nice to meet you, I hope we can be good friends- keep posting okay? DON'T LET THE FORUMS DIE.

-And... uhm... watch out for posters like.... like me.

-You can never trust me... I may bite you on the arteries on your neck... arms... or penis- and drain you of your precious life fluids!

....You heard nothing.

*Walks away slowly*
Yeah, don't worry about him. The SDP keeps him in check most of the time, anyway I'm Shadowknight but Shadow is fine. Also a lemon writer, hope you enjoy the stay and here's a gift basket, *Hands Lordalmer a basket full of stakes, garlic, crosses, and silver* I'm sure you know what to do with it.
"Stand tall and shake the heavens!" - Xenogears.
Shadow Dragon Pack (SDP)
The Mod Squad
*Drat*
Well welcome anyway the name is Lonelygabu and I wish you the best of luck in life and in here, we are awesome individuals that make a sit such like this one incredibly useful.....We are around and I hope you enjoy.... welcome to our oasis ^_^ ;)
Gabumon Loverz
Shadow Dragon Pack (SDP)
Creative Minds