Join our server on Discord

Papa's got a brand new rant!
It has occurred to me that within the time I've spent on this board I've only made only two or three topics. So I'm ditching the old and busted, "Man this piss me off!!!" topic for a younger, sexier topic.
So now, "C'mon little kiddies on my lap, Papa's got a brand new rant!"

I have apparently reached that point where just about everything irritates me somehow. Like the assholes at OXM, (Don't ask why I have a subscription to them because I really don't know why either) every-single-fucking-thing they talk about is Halo this and Halo that! FUCK HALO!!!
And then there's GameInformer. I was reading a article about Onimusha: Dawn of Dreams and every-fucking-time they mentioned the main character they said, "Goat Boy" because he apparently has horns. But in the pictures that I've seen of him they look nothing like horns, it's a fucking circlet!

And then the letters that get sent into these two magazines that has been written by a person with reasonable intelligence and tries to make a point they belligerently bash it and act like the person was a complete dumbass. And then when another person with little intelligence writes in and also bashes the same person they treat them like a saint! It's like the gamefaqs message boards all over again.

And now it's time for a funny story...
I was trying to rent a game once and I was just about ready to go but somehow I managed to get into a conversazione with this teenager who wouldn't shut up! And I'm unfourtanatly too nice to just tell someone to shut up, so I'll just end up standing there listening to every boring thing they have to say. The kid was telling me about how he was on a message board of some sort and he had wrote this story about how all adults had died in a nuclear war or something and now the world was controlled by governments ran by children with special powers.