Join our server on Discord

Sup
Hey all, i'm 'irbz...925, reppin da Bay, what up...
ooook, i'll cut out the ghetto shit.

Wow, this place is huge, no kiddin'.

Well, a little bit about myself; I'm a guitarist, been playing 7 years, but currently grounded due to a broken arm. :?

I do have some material recorded, if anyone wants to take a listen:

(If anyone is familiar with Fear Factory, this is their song Self Bias Resistor, recorded by me and a couple of friends)

http://www.fileupyours.com/files/5499/Po...sistor.mp3

I'll try to get my other stuff up later...

My favorite band has been and will always be Dream Theater, check them out if you haven't heard of them; they rock, man. Petrucci's a legend.

If anyone else is into guitar, instruments, or music in general, we can chat on AIM, or send me a PM, i'll be happy to talk to anyone.

Peace.
Hey, welcome to the DaD. My little brother's a guitarist, but he only plays Beatles songs, which pisses me off. I own nearly 300 CD's, and I've got about 4000 tracks on my computer. I'm into grunge, punk, and alternative metal. I own every CD by A.F.I., Alice In Chains, Audioslave, Buckcherry, Bush, Chris Cornell, Disturbed, Drowning Pool, Foo Fighters, Godsmack, Good Riddance, Green Day, Jerry Cantrell, Korn, Less Than Jake, Linkin Park, Metallica, Nirvana, Puddle Of Mudd, Rage Against The Machine, Rise Against, Shinedown, Silverchair, Soul Asylum, Soundgarden, Split Fifty, Stabbing Westward, Stone Temple Pilots, The Killing Tree, The Offspring, Useless ID, Velvet Revolver, 'Weird Al' Yankovic.

The song sounds really good. It's crisp, but still nice and abrasive.
[Image: AppealtoReason.jpg]
"I looked up and saw you;
I know that you saw me.
We froze but for a moment
In empathy."-Rise Against