Join our server on Discord

New Lemon writer
I'm new to Lemon writing,so please try not to call my work a piece of shit to soon,i have already sent in the first three parts,and am now working on the 4th part,this is what i have so far:Chapter one:back to gatomon,back to sex part one:.It has been one year sinch Omnimon Saved the Internet from infermon/Diaboromon.

Tai:(Man is it boreing here,Nothing to do,Sora's in france,

Mimi's in the U.S.A,Only Kari is here,And thier is Gatomon too,(Hmm...Yes,Hehehe)

Hey Kari can you come here,Now!

Kari ran into Tai's room.Kari:"Yeah tai,What is it?"

Tai:"Why don't you come with me to the Digital world!"Kari:"Ok,I have not seen Gatomon in awhile!And it would be nice

To go back!"Tai:"Ok,Come on"*A few minutes later*Gatomon:"KARI!!!"Kari:"GATOMON!!!Agumon:"TAI!!!"Tai:"AGUMON!!!"

A few minutes after that.Kari:"So how is life here Gatomon?"

Gatomon:"Not to bad,Hey agumon can you stay with Kari for a little while?Agumon:"Sure."

Gatomon:"Thank's Agumon"

Gatomon:"Tai,can you Come with me please!"Tai:"Ok?"

Gatomon took Tai to a cave not to far away.Gatomon:"Oh Tai, i want you so bad!"Tai:"What!?!?!

Gatomon:"Yes Tai i want you,NOW!

Gatomon jump's onto Tai Riping his cloth's off of him,she get's to his cock,which is now Hard.

Gatomon start's to Suck on tai cock's making the boy

Moan,Soon he came into her mouth,It was a little to much for her to take,She gagged on it,

Some of it came out of her mouth but she licked it off of the floor

,Now wanting to Please gatomon, Tai start's to lick her pussy,making her moan,

After a couple of minutes she came and he licked it up.Now was the moment

Tai and Gatomon had been wanting the most,She lowered herself on to Tai's cock and started to go up and down his cock,

Now they were both moaning from Pain and plessure,

Tai:"Ahhhh,Gatomon,thank you..*Gasp*..."Gatomon:"No tai *gasp*,thank you!*Gasp*..."Kari:"What'cha doing Tai?"