Join our server on Discord

My first attempt at a lemon!
Greetings. This is my first attempt at writing a lemon, so read it and tell me what you think. It features a female Gomamon and a new character that I made up myself.

Warning: This work of fanfiction is a lemon. If you don't know what a lemon is, then you probably shouldn't be here. This story contains sex between humans and Digimon. If you don't like that sort of thing, then leave this story now. If you are under 18... I really don't care. Also, I obviously don't own the rights to Digimon, although if I did, you'd be seeing a lot more hentai. Great! Now that we have that out of the way, on with the lemon!

Goma-chan...
Chapter 1: Rain
Written by Goma-Kun (Goma__Kun@hotmail.com)

Hyo was 16 years old and lived on his own since his parents had died in a car crash. He had brown hair, brown eyes, and was about 5' 10". After his parents died, he couldn't concentrate on school and dropped out. He had two strokes of luck shortly afterwards, however. Before his parents died, they had bought a winning lottery ticket and hadn't collected the prize money yet. Hyo was able to claim the prize money and bought himself a modest home. Still, with all this money and no one to share it with, he was very bored and depressed. One day when he came home, he met Gomamon, who was sitting on his couch in the living room. Gomamon and Hyo quickly became best friends and would go everywhere together. Hyo and Gomamon really were the closest thing to a perfect pair you could find. They both liked the same things whether it be yaki-udon, anime, j-rock, or anything else. They always seemed to agree and had never fought or raised their voices at each other.

One Day...