Join our server on Discord

Things I'm seriously getting sick of >_>*
Ok, I know I don't do rants all that much but i really do need to start to get some thoughts out of my head. This is something that's although I've been allowing it to go by for around six to seven years I'm now getting fed up with it. Here's what I mean...

Others want me to participate in things they are doing but when I try to do the same I get either ignored or pushed aside. I see it in everything i do or assist in real life or even in a game. Either it be a friend wanting me to try a new game he has or someone wanting me to do something on a website or whatever the case may be. 99% of the time I go along and see what's up, give it a try, help out, assist along with whatever term I can't think of now. I ask for the same respect in return and i don't seem to get it no matter what i do or say or anything! I just wish i could at least get that from the few friends I do have and it may sound selfish but I've chosen now to do what my sis Sariosa advised and lay my feelings out somewhere. Because as I've had happen a lot of the time bottled feelings eventually burst.