Join our server on Discord

The Cabal (Sorcerry RP)
Hello, this is my first time starting a thread so... here I go. :)

This thread takes place in an world very similar to our own, in an not so distant future. Except, now, magic exists. These gifted people are known as sorcerers. They live in groups called Covens who are ruled over by the Cabal. The story will take place in the Nightmare City, home of the Cabal. The Cabal members live in a world of power and lust....
Note: This is not a slave RP

YOU CAN STILL BE A COVEN MEMBER, DRIFTER, OR HUMAN BUT... ALL OF THE CABAL IS FILLED FOR NOW!!!

Cabal Members (Filled for now):
White Arts Master (healing, defense magic) TAKEN: John "Daka" Dakaruka
Black Arts Master (curses, attack magic) TAKEN: Acerbus Rex Regis
Glamor Master (illusion/defensive magic) TAKEN: Rath Cathors
Elemental Master (water, fire, ect) TAKEN: Prometheus Tyranus
Beast Master (shape-shifting, control over animals ect) TAKEN: Dark Leonheart

Character Template:
Name:
Affiliation: (Cabal, Coven, Drifter, Human/Witch Hunter)
Brand: (For Coven and Cabal members only)
Sexuality:
Past Relationships:
Dominant or Submissive:
Turn Ons:
Turn Offs:
Other:

My Characters:
Name: Elena (Ell) Knight
Appearance: http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy252...Girl-1.png
Affiliation: Drifter, formally of the infamous Knight Coven
Brand: http://johnstringfellow.com/wp-content/u...awing1.jpg Located on the inside of her right thigh
Sexuality: Straight
Past Relationships: Former lover of the Glamor Master, Rath Cathors
Dominant or Submissive: Tries to be dominant, but often ends up submissive during sexual acts.
Turn Ons: light bondage, being on top, teasing, especially on her breasts
Turn Offs: extreme pain, blood
Other: Kicked out of the Knight Coven due to her relationship with Rath, is now studying under Rath as Apprentice to the Glamor Master.

Name: Rath Cathors
Appearance: http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd290..._guy-2.jpg
Affiliation: Cabal, Glamor Master