Join our server on Discord

Requests and Generosity..All for nothing?
Personally, I don't take requests, because really, the only person who will fully appreciate your work is you... unless you're like crazy talented but don't realize it, but hardly anyone is.
[Image: AppealtoReason.jpg]
"I looked up and saw you;
I know that you saw me.
We froze but for a moment
In empathy."-Rise Against
Don't worry SnK! Even though I've never requested anything from you, I APPRECIATE YOU!!

I also appreciate that you trust us enough to share these personal woes. Some people just mull this over and keep it to themselves until it completely devours them from the inside out and they end up in an endless downward spiral of hopelessness and despair that just keeps going and going and going on and on until eventually it wears them down so much that they think wrong thoughts about ending all the desolation and lack of appreciation by- *gasps for air*

I need to use more commas. I'm no awesome artist with an original style like you are, or a really good writer like Boss, but I can relate with you in some real life examples, like when I did all the work for our group presentation because everyone in my group has the habit of not caring. I stayed up all night to make a powerpoint presentation, then continued it when I went to school at five (IT WAS STILL CLOSED) in the morning, and when it was done, I wrote a script for everyone to just read (because no one has any idea what to say), and then puked a lot before the presentation because I hate talking in front of people, I skipped breakfast, I lacked sleep, and I was nervous as heck (and full of energy drink)- all because I wanted to pass and they didn't. The teacher said she was impressed. What did my group mates say?

"Good job."

And left it at that. X3